Belmont Public Schools
Mary Lee Burbank Elementary School
266 School Street | Belmont, MA 02478
phone: 617 - 993 - 5500
attendance line: 617 - 993 - 5502
Home Contact Us School Info PTA News/Calendars For Families Departments
Welcome to Burbank Elementary School
Welcome
_____
Belmont Schools AppDownload the Free Belmont Schools
App
today is: Saturday, May 26, 2018

Dates to Remember

  • Monday, May 14: PTA Meeting – 7:00-8:30pm
  • Thursday, May 17: Burbank Fun Run
  • Friday, May 18: Colonial Day for Grade 3 - All Day
  • Friday, May 25: Composition Packets sent home for Grade 2
  • Monday, May 28: NO SCHOOL – Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, May 30: EARLY RELEASE DAY – 11:40 dismissal Friday Schedule
  • Tuesday, June 12: Grade 4 Moving On Program – 9:00am.
  • Friday, June 15: End of Year Assembly – K, 1 & 2 9:00-9:30 – 3 & 4 10:00-10:30
  • Monday, June 18: Grade 4 BBQ
  • Wednesday, June 20: LAST DAY OF SCHOOL – EARLY RELEASE 11:40 dismissal

MCAS 2018 Burbank School Schedule

May 2017 Mathematics

  • Friday, May 11th: Grade 3 Math session 1
  • Monday, May 14th: Grade 3 Math session 2
  • Tuesday, May 15th: Grade 4 Math session 1
  • Thursday, May 17th: Grade 4 Math session 2
updated: 5/16/2018  
News from School and PTA
THE HEALTHY HEART NEWSLETTER, May 2018
The Healthy Heart May Newsletter is available online now! www.belmont.k12.ma.us/burbank/physical
line
PTA News -- May 22, 2018
_____more>>> more news
Events Calendar
more events
Search
________
 
home | news & calendars | site map | contact us | school info | pta | for families | departments