Belmont Public Schools
Mary Lee Burbank Elementary School
266 School Street | Belmont, MA 02478
phone: 617 - 993 - 5500
attendance line: 617 - 993 - 5502
Home Contact Us School Info PTA News/Calendars For Families Departments
Welcome to Burbank Elementary School
Welcome
_____
Belmont Schools AppDownload the Free Belmont Schools
App
today is: Thursday, September 20, 2018

Dates to Remember

  • Friday, September 14: PTA Welcoming Coffee at 8:40 in the Library
  • Monday, September 17: Burbank Curriculum Night, 6:30pm. (FOR PARENTS ONLY)
  • Monday, September 24: PTA Meeting 6:30-8:15pm
  • Friday, September 28: Burbank Fall Social 6:00pm
  • Thursday, October 4: Individual & Class Picture Day
  • Monday, October 8: NO SCHOOL – Columbus Day
  • Wednesday, October 24: EARLY DISMISSAL –Parents Conferences- Tuesday schedule
  • Wednesday, October 31: EARLY RELEASE – Parent Conferences-Friday schedule
  • Wednesday, November 7: EARLY RELEASE – Parent Conferences-Thursday schedule
  • Monday, November 12: NO SCHOOL – Veteran’s Day

 

We are looking forward to seeing parents at our Curriculum Night on Monday, September 17th. This event is for parents only. The Curriculum Night schedule will be as follows:

Curriculum Night Schedule for Monday, September, 17th(6:30-8:15 p.m.)

  • 6:30-7:15 Grades 3 and 4 curriculum in classrooms
  • 7:30-8:15 Grades K, 1 and 2 curriculum in classrooms
  • 7:00-7:45 Meet specialists (Art, Music, PE) in their classrooms
  • 7:00-7:45 Support Staff available in the cafeteria
  • 6:30-8:15 PTA Members will be in lobby outside the gym for general information

updated: 9/11/2018  
News from School and PTA
THE HEALTHY HEART NEWSLETTER, September 2018
The Healthy Heart September Newsletter is available online now! www.belmont.k12.ma.us/burbank/physical
line
PTA News -- August 29, 2018
_____more>>> more news
Events Calendar
more events
Search
________
 
home | news & calendars | site map | contact us | school info | pta | for families | departments