Donate and Join

Please Donate online to the Annual Appeal and Join Chenery PTO:


Chenery PTO Leaders

Chenery PTO Personnel
Position Name email
Co-Presidents Jenny Kresse 
Jess Smith
Past President Laura Vanderhart  
Secretary Martha Loftus  
Treasurer Wenhong Liu CheneryPTOTreasurer@gmail.com
Assistant Treasurer Ying Tian CheneryPTOTreasurer@gmail.com
DEI Co-Chairs Caleb Collins and Natalie Leino CheneryptoDEI@gmail.com
Fundraising Chair Roger Fussa  
VP of Enrichment Susan Burgess Cox  
VP of Communications Amy Kirsch  
VP of Clubs Denise Steiner  
Committee Chairs
Annual Appeal Coordinator Candace Webb  
PTO Club Coordinators Denise Steiner
Anna Churchill
PTO Club Publicity Coordinator    
Author Programs Coordinator   cheneryptoauthorprograms@gmail.com
Upper School Enrichment Program Coordinator    
Lower School Enrichment Program Coordinators    
Directory Coordinators    
Staff Appreciation Coordinators   cheneryptostaffappreciation@gmail.com
Green Team Chairs    
5th Grade Activities Coordinator    
6th Grade Activities Coordinator    
8th Grade Class Night Party Coordinator(s)


8th Grade Moving On Reception


If there is no email address listed, please email cheneryPTO@gmail.com.