X
Donate and Join

Please Donate online to the Annual Appeal and Join Chenery PTO:

Donate

Chenery PTO Meetings and Minutes

2021-2022 Meeting Dates

  • October 13, 2021 (Wednesday), at 7pm on Zoom
  • January 12, 2022 (Wednesday), at 7pm on Zoom
  • April 6, 2022 (Wednesday), at 7pm on Zoom
  • June 15, 2022 (Wednesday), at 7pm on Zoom

2021-2022 Coffees with the Principal

  • September 23, 2021 (Thursday), at 8am on Zoom
  • November 18, 2021 (Thursday), at 8am on Zoom
  • January 20, 2022 (Thursday), at 8am on Zoom
  • March 17, 2022 (Thursday), at 8am on Zoom
  • May 19, 2022 (Thursday), at 8am on Zoom

2020-2021 Meeting Dates

  • November 5, 2020 (Thursday), at 7pm (originally scheduled for 11/5). Please check your e-mail for the Zoom link.
  • February 11, 2021 (Thursday), at 7pm (originally scheduled for 2/4)
  • April 8, 2021 (Thursday), at 7pm - POSTPONED, new date TBD
  • June 10, 2021 (Thursday), at 7pm

2020-2021 Coffees with the Principal

  • September 29, 2020 (Tuesday), 8am (5th Grade Welcome)
  • December 9, 2020 (Wednesday), 8am
  • January 13, 2021 (Wednesday), 8am - POSTPONED, new date TBD
  • March 11, 2021 (Thursday), 8am (previously 3/10)
  • May 12, 2021 (Wednesday), 8am - POSTPONED, now May 19