High School Coaches

Sport Coach
Baseball Jim Brown
Varsity Coach
email: jmbrown@belmontschools.net
Basketball Shantell Jeter
Varsity Girls Coach
email: sjeter@bemontschools.net

Darren Martinez 
Varsity Boys Coach
email: dmartinez@belmontschools.net
Cheerleading Kelly Angiolillo 
Varsity Coach
email: kangiolillo@belmontschools.net
Cross Country Melissa Tkacs
Varsity Girls' Coach
email: mtkacs@belmontschools.net

Bill Brotchie
Varsity Boys'  Coach
email: wbrotchie@belmontschools.net
Golf Jeff Shea 
Varsity Coach
email: jshea@belmontschools.net
Field Hockey Jess Smith
Varsity  Coach
email: jsmith@belmontschools.net
Football Brian McCray 
Varsity Head Coach
email: belmontmarauderfootball@gmail.com
Indoor Track Mark Olowinski
Varsity Girls Coach
email: molowinski@belmontschools.net

Bill Brotchie
Varsity Boys' Coach
email: wbrotchie@belmontschools.net
Ice Hockey Ken Murphy
Varsity Girls' Coach
email: kmurphy71@me.com

Tim Foley
Varsity Boys Coach
attorneytimothycfoley@comcast.net
Lacrosse Rebecca Reed 
Varsity Girls' Coach
email: rreed@belmontschools.net

Josh Streit 
Varsity Boys' Coach
email: jstreit@belmontschools.net
Skiing Jim Regan
Head Coach
jimregan484@gmail.com
Soccer  Jemmy Cange
Varsity Girls Coach
jcange@belmontschools.net

Niman Kenkre 
Varsity Boys Coach
nkenkre@belmontschools.net
Softball
Vanessa Campbell
Varsity Girls Coach
vcamp22@gmail.com

Spring Track
Melissa Tkacs
Varsity Girls' Coach
email: mtkacs@belmontschools.net

Bill Brotchie
Varsity Boys' Coach
email: wbrotchie@belmontschools.net
Swimming - Girls
Lulu Emmons
Varsity Girls Coach
lulu.emmons@gmail.com
Swimming - Boys Lulu Emmons
Varsity Boys Coach
lulu.emmons@gmail.com

Tennis Eileen White 
Varsity Girls' Coach
email: ewhite@belmontschools.net

Dave Benson
Varsity Boys' Coach
dk4benson@gmail.com
Ultimate Frisbee (Club) Mark Wagner
Head Coach
mark@jacowag.net
Volleyball Jen Couture
Varsity Coach
email: belmontvolleyball@gmail.com
Wrestling Craig Janjigian
Varsity Coach
email: cjanjigian@belmontschools.net