High School Coaches

Sport Coach
Baseball Mr. Jim Brown, Varsity Baseball Coach
email: jmbrown@belmontschools.net
Basketball
Cheerleading Ms. Kelly Pugliese, Varsity Cheerleading Coach
email: kangiolillo@belmontschools.net
Cross Country Ms. Melissa Tkacs, Varsity Girls' Cross Country Coach
email: mtkacs@belmontschools.net
Mr. Brotchie, Varsity Boys' Cross Country Coach
email: wbrotchie@belmontschools.net
Golf Mr. Jeff Shea, Varsity Golf Coach
email: jshea@belmontschools.net
Field Hockey Mrs. Jess Smith, Varsity Field Hockey Coach
email: jsmith@belmontschools.net
Football Brian McCray, Marauder Football Coach
email: belmontmarauderfootball@gmail.com
Indoor Track Ms. Melissa Tkacs, Varsity Girls' Cross Country Coach
email: mtkacs@belmontschools.net
Mr. Brotchie, Varsity Boys' Cross Country Coach
email: wbrotchie@belmontschools.net
Ice Hockey Mr. Tim Foley, Varsity Boys' Ice Hockey Coach

Mr. Ken Murphy, Varsity Girls' Ice Hockey Coach
email: kemurhpy@belmontschools.net
Lacrosse Ms. Rebecca Reed, Varsity Girls' Lacrosse Coach
email: rreed@belmontschools.net
Mr. Josh Streit, Varsity Boys' Lacrosse Coach
email: jstreit@belmontschools.net
Skiing  
Soccer - Boys Mr. Niman Kenkre 
Soccer - Girls Mr. Jemmy Cange
jcange@belmontschools.net
Softball Ms. Vanessa Campbell
Spring Track Ms. Melissa Tkacs, Varsity Girls' Spring Track Coach
email: mtkacs@belmontschools.net
Mr. Brotchie, Varsity Boys' Spring Track Coach
email: wbrotchie@belmontschools.net
Swimming - Girls Ms.  Lulu Emmons
Swimming - Boys Ms. Lulu Emmons
Tennis Dave Benson, Varsity Boys' Tennis Coach
Ms. Eileen White, Varsity Girls' Tennis Coach
email: ewhite@belmontschools.net
Volleyball Ms. Jen Couture, Varsity Volleyball Coach
email: belmontvolleyball@gmail.com
Wrestling Mr. Andrew MacAulay, Varsity Wrestling Coach
email: amacaulay@belmontschools.net