High School Coaches

Sport Coach
Baseball Jim Brown
Varsity Coach
email: jmbrown@belmontschools.net
Basketball Shantell Jeter
Varsity Girls Coach
email: sjeter@bemontschools.net

Darren Martinez 
Varsity Boys Coach
email: dmartinez@belmontschools.net
Cheerleading Eliza Murtaugh
Varsity Coach
email: elizamurtaugh02@gmail.com
Cross Country Melissa Tkacs
Varsity Girls' Coach
email: mtkacs@belmontschools.net

Bill Brotchie
Varsity Boys'  Coach
email: wbrotchie@belmontschools.net
Golf Jeff Shea 
Varsity Coach
email: jshea@belmontschools.net
Field Hockey Jess Smith
Varsity  Coach
email: jsmith@belmontschools.net
Football Francois Joseph
Varsity Head Coach
email: fjoseph@belmontschools.net
Indoor Track Mark Olowinski
Varsity Girls Coach
email: molowinski@belmontschools.net

Eric Ahern
Varsity Boys' Coach
email: eahern@belmontschools.net
Ice Hockey Brendan Kelleher
Varsity Girls' Coach
email: bkelleher124@yahoo.com

Tim Foley
Varsity Boys Coach
attorneytimothycfoley@comcast.net
Lacrosse Dan OBrien 
Varsity Girls' Coach
email: daobrien@belmontschools.net

Josh Streit 
Varsity Boys' Coach
email: jstreit@belmontschools.net
Skiing Robyn McIntosh
Head Coach
rmcintosh@belmontschools.net
Soccer  Jemmy Cange
Varsity Girls Coach
jcange@belmontschools.net

TBD 
Varsity Boys Coach

Softball
Joe Tuzzolo
Varsity Girls Coach
jtuzzolo@belmontschools.net

Spring Track
Melissa Tkacs
Varsity Girls' Coach
email: mtkacs@belmontschools.net

Eric Ahern
Varsity Boys' Coach
email: eahern@belmontschools.net
Swimming - Girls
Lulu Emmons
Varsity Girls Coach
lulu.emmons@gmail.com
Swimming - Boys Lulu Emmons
Varsity Boys Coach
lulu.emmons@gmail.com

Tennis Eileen White 
Varsity Girls' Coach
email: ewhite@belmontschools.net

Dave Benson
Varsity Boys' Coach
dk4benson@gmail.com
Rugby Kate McCabe
Girls Head Coach
kmccabe@belmontschools.net

Greg Bruce
Bo ysHead Coach
gbruce@belmontschools.net
Volleyball Jen Couture- Girls/FALL
Varsity Coach
email: belmontvolleyball@gmail.com

Erol Kavountzis- Boys/FALL
Varsity Coach
email: ekavountzis@belmontschools.net
Wrestling Craig Janjigian
Varsity Coach
email: cjanjigian@belmontschools.net