Belmont SEPAC List of Advocates and Lawyers

that have been utilized by Belmont Parents:

Lynne Rachlis Child Advocate
Advocate
rachlisadvocacy.com
lynnerachlis@icloud.com
781-449-0622

Faith M. Morgan Education Advocacy 
Advocate
faith@edadvo.com

Daniel T.S. Heffernan
Attorney

Kotin, Crabtree & Strong
One Bowdoin Square
Boston, MA 02114
www.kcslegal.com
dheffernan@kcslegal.com
617-227-7031

John Krieger 
Advocate
kriegeredconsult@gmail.com
www.kriegeredconsult.com

Barbara Ball
Advocate
617-306-3461
Barbaraball.licsw@gmail.com

Connie Hilton
Lawyer
617 -431–1201  ext 100 
connie@hshmlaw.com

Complete Listing of Known Advocates and Lawyers

Massachusetts Special Education Advocates

Massachusetts Special Education Lawyers

Mehrzad N. Araghi
Aligned Connections Consulting
30 Cummings Road
Newton, MA 02459
Tel: (508) 259-4660
Fax: (000) 000-0000
Email: mehrzad@alignedconnections.com

Kathleen F. Bach
Ashland, MA
Tel: (508) 881-9076
Fax: (508) 881-9076
Email: hellooutthere@comcast.net

Barbara Ball
Tel: (617) 306-3461
Email: barbaraball.licsw@gmail.com

Carolyn Blasko, M. Ed.
Student Matters, LLC
P.O. Box 4144
Concord, NH 03302
Tel: (603) 738-2409
Email: blaskocarolyn@gmail.com
Web: www.studentmatters.net

Elizabeth Yancy Bostic
The Parent Coach, LLC
10 Terrance Way, P.O. Box 245
Reading, MA 01867
Tel: (617) 592-3852
Fax: (781) 209-5956
Email: ebostic@theparentcoachllc.com

Ginny Brennan
Email: kidsadvocate2000@gmail.com

Seetha Burtner
Special Education Advocate Parent Consultant
Tel: (617) 538-7206
Email: seethanarayan@comcast.net

Ellen Chambers
SpEdWatch, Inc.
Pepperell, MA
Tel: (978) 433-5983
Fax: (978) 433-0492
Email: emchambers@charter.net

Lucie Chansky
259 Jackson Street
Newton Centre, MA 02459
Tel: (617) 244-7310; (617) 965-7310
Fax: (617) 965-7310
Email: luciec@comcast.net

Noreen Quinn Curran
Advocacy Associates
11 Barbara Ter
Watertown, MA 02472
Tel: (617) 489-2745
Email: nqcurran@gmail.com

Jennie DunKley
JDK Communications
9 Meetinghouse Lane
South Easton, MA 02375
Tel: (508) 230-7357
Fax: (508) 230-7363
Email: jenniedunkley@gmail.com

Cara Falconi
Falconi Special Education and Therapeutic Consultation
70 Green Ln
Canton, MA 02021
Tel: (781) 771-9852
Email: carafalconi@gmail.com

Jayne Fisher, M.A., M.S.
Worcester, MA
Tel: (508) 755-4557
Fax: (508) 791-5135
Email: jaynefisher25@gmail.com
Web: www.jaynefisheradvocate.com

Suzanne Flax, M.S., CCC-SLP
Special Ed Advocate & Consultant
831 Beacon Street
Newton, MA 02459
Tel: (617)962-2154
Email: sflaxslp@gmail.com

Alison Greene
Educational Advocate
Western Mass Educational Advocacy Services
Springfield, MA
Tel: (413)320-6153
Email: anewittg@gmail.com

Susan Haberman, M.Ed.
Educational Consultant & Advocate
60 Davidson Road
Framingham MA 01701
Tel: (508) 965-4175
Fax: (508) 405-4544
Email: susan@slhaberman.com
Web: www.slhaberman.com

Beth Tremblay Hall
Education Consulting, Advocacy, & Legal Services, LLC
Stonehill Corporate Center
999 Broadway, Suite 301
Saugus, MA 01906
Tel: (781) 231-4332
Fax: (781) 231-3273
Email: ecalsbeth@comcast.net
Web: www.educationandjuvenilelaw.com

Ellie Hickey
8 Cedar Street
Chestnut Green Suite #43
Woburn, MA, 01801
Tel: (781)733-3561

Danielle Jarjura
Children’s Speech and Hearing Specialists, LLC
83 Cambridge St
Suite 3D
Burlington, MA 01803
Tel: (781) 365-0316
Web: www.childrensspeechandhearing.com

Angela Kouroyen
SPED Solutions, LLC
PO Box 817
Derry NH 03038
Tel: (603) 216-7685
Email: specialedsolutions@comcast.net

Mary-Beth Landy
Special Kids with Needs
67 Prescott Street
Medford, MA 02155
Tel: (617) 699-0364
Email: mlandy@fcsn.org

Joann Lebherz
Coastal Education Advocate
Tel 1: 774-205-4278
Tel 2: 774-205-2926
Email: ceajoann@gmail.com

Stephanie LeBlanc
Autism Spectrum Advocacy
PO Box 122
Hopkinton, MA 01748
Tel/fax: 508-625-2209
www.AutismSpectrumAdvocacy.com

Martina Roy “Tina” Lynde
11 Stearns Street
Newton, MA 02459
Tel: (617) 965-5549
Fax: (617) 527-9690
Email: martinalynde@me.com

Catherine Mayes
129 Old Barn Path
Marshfield, MA 02050
Tel: (781) 771-8867
Email: catherinesmayes@aol.com

Faith M. Morgan, B.S.Ed., MPP/Family-Child
Massachusetts Family and Child
126 Main Street #19
Watertown, MA 02471
Tel: (617) 393-3704
Email: fmorgan@mafamilyandchild.org

Tracey Morgan
A Bright IDEA Advocates
1661 Massachusetts Avenue, #241
Lexington, MA 02420
Tel: (781) 734-0419
Email: tracey@abrightideaadvocates.com
Web: www.abrightideaadvocates.com

Joan Munnelly
32 Bernard Road
Wellesley, MA 02481
Tel: (781) 237-8474
Email: randj.munnelly@comcast.net

Karla Murphy
North Shore Advocacy Services
One (R) Newbury Street, Suite 205
Peabody, MA 01960
Tel: (978) 536-5075
Fax: (978) 536-5133

Melody Orfei
Triad Advocacy
Concord, MA
Tel: (978) 371-2182
Email: mel3sons@gmail.com

Patricia A. “Trish” Orlovsky
Better Outcomes Advocacy
62 Iroquois Road
Arlington, MA 02476-7841
Tel: (339) 368-0463
Fax: (781) 641-0182
Email: T_orlovsky@hotmail.com

Debra Pedersen, M.Ed.
Special Education Consultant & Advocate
Pedersen Educational Associates
Upton, MA 01568
Tel: (508) 529-4777
Email: debrapedersenedu@gmail.com 

Fran Perlman, M.Ed.
Special Education Consultant and Advocate
Sudbury, MA
Tel: (978) 443-8546
Fax: (978) 443-5687
Email: fkperlman@gmail.com

Bonnie Polakoff
Polakoff Educational Advocacy
68 Whit’s End Road
Concord, MA 01742
Tel: (978) 371-9886
Email: polakoffadvocacy@gmail.com
Web: www.polakoffadvocacy.com

Lynne Rachlis
61 Hoover Road
Needham, MA 02494
Tel: (781) 449-0622
Email: lynnerachlis@icloud.com
Web: www.rachlisadvocacy.com

Christine M. Riley
Cape Cod Advocate
P.O. Box 1614
Marstons Mills, MA 02648
Tel: (508) 428-2288
Fax: (508) 613-7627
Email: christine@capecodadvocate.com
Web: www.capecodadvocate.com

Teresa Sauro
Special Touch Advocacy
50 Cook Street
Newton, MA 02458
Tel: (617) 969-5445
Fax: (617) 641-9168
Email: stat766@comcast.net

Margaret Sunners
Sped Advocate
Advocacy Alliance of Metrowest
209 West Central St., Ste 203
Natick, MA 01760
Email: stat766@comcast.net

Cheryl Temple 
Autism Achievement Advocacy
P.O. Box 3219
Framingham, MA 01705
Tel: (508) 658-0089
Email: ctempleadvocate@gmail.com
Web: autismachievementadvocacy.blogspot.com

Sue Carras-Terzakis
Educational Advocacy Solutions
11 Chestnut Street
Andover, MA 01810
Tel: (978) 686-3212
Email: sterzakis@verizon.net
Web: www.educationaladvocacysolutions.com

Joan Toussaint
Maynard, MA
Tel: (978) 897-1622
Fax: (978) 897-1884
Email: edadvocate@aol.com

Marjorie “Margie” Walsh
Center for Children with Special Needs of MA
534 Main Street, Suite 3
Weymouth, MA 02190
Tel: (781) 331-5437 (KIDS)
Email: intakespecialist@ccsnma.com

Debi Wasilauski, M. Ed.
All Autism Advocate
Debra Wasilauski, M. Ed.
Tel: (508) 498-3358
Email: debiw@allautismadvocate.com

Rachel Wilson
Educational Advocacy and Consulting Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 309
Winchester, MA 01890
Tel: (781) 369-1394
Fax: 1(781) 723-5544
Email: wilson.eacs@gmail.com

Andrea (Andy) Wizer
7 Emerson Road
Needham, MA 02492
Tel: (781) 690-6354
Email: ajwizer@gmail.com (preferred initial contact)

Attorney James M. Baron, M.Ed.
395 Totten Pond Road Suite 101
Waltham, MA 02451-2012
Practices in NH and MA
Tel: (781) 209-1166
Fax: (781) 795-1591
Email: jbaron@lawbaron.com
Web: www.lawbaron.com

Joan D. Beron, Esq.
P.O. Box 78328
Belmont, MA 02478
Tel: (508) 202-4805
Fax: (617) 395-6869
Email: joan.beron@verizon.net

Mary Norton Bobrowski, Esq.
McKiernan, Thompson & Millea, LLP
243 North Main Street
Providence, RI 02903
Tel: (401) 223-1400
Fax: (401) 223-1401
Email: bobrowskiLaw@aol.com

Janet Burt, Esq.
790 Turnpike St., Suite 202
North Andover, MA 01845
Tel: (978) 557-0052

Children’s Law Center of Massachusetts
P.O. Box 710
298 Union Street
Lynn, MA 01902
Tel: (781) 581-1977; (888)-KIDLAW8
Fax: (781) 598-9364
Email: a.echandi@clcm.org
Web: www.clcm.org

Robert K. Crabtree, Esq.
Kotin, Crabtree & Strong, LLP
One Bowdoin Square
Boston, MA 02114-2925
Tel: (617) 227-7031
Fax: (617) 367-2988
Email: rcrabtree@kcslegal.com
Web: www.kcslegal.com

Disability Law Center, Inc.
11 Beacon Street, Suite 925
Boston, MA 02108
Tel: (617) 723-8455; (800) 872-9992;
(617) 227-9464 (TTY); (800) 381-0577 (TTY)
Email: mail@dlc-ma.org
Web: www.dlc-ma.org

Wayne M. DeMello, Esq.
14D Seven Springs Lane
Post Office Box 32
Burlington, MA 01803
Tel: (781) 365-1460
Fax: (781) 365-0424
Email: wmd@demello.us
Web: www.demello.us

Roberta Mann Driscoll, Esq.
505 Waltham Street, Suite 6
West Newton, MA 02465
Tel: (617) 558-1818, (617) 304-5513
Fax: (617) 558-1819
Email: rmdesq@robertadriscolllaw.com

Jennifer R. Gavin, Attorney at Law, P.C.
68 Regent Circle
Brookline, MA 02445
Tel: (617) 417-0272
Fax: (888) 442-6563
Email: jgavin@educationjustice.com

Gentile & Ross, LLC
400 Trade Center Suite 5900
Woburn, MA 01801
Tel: (781) 670-3373
Fax: (781) 709-5446
Email: info@gentileandross.com

Laura Gillis, Esq.
27 Main Street
Topsfield, MA 01983
5 Militia Drive, Suite 1
Lexington, MA 02421
Tel: (978) 338-6611
Fax: (978) 338-6612
Web: www.legillislaw.com

Sean Goguen, Esq.
Law Office of Sean T. Goguen
4 Middle Street, Suite 206
Newburyport, MA 01950
Tel: (978) 225-1562

Heather Gold
Law Offices of Heather Gold, P.C.
210 Humphrey Street, Suite 109
Marblehead, MA 01945
Tel: (781) 639-4104
Fax: (781) 639-4119
Email: lawhg@verizon.net

Laura B. Gold
Special Education Attorney
Gold Advocacy
54 Longview Road
Reading, MA  01867
617-780-7753
www.goldadvocacy.net

Beth K. Goldberg, Esq.
250 East Main Street, Suite 4
Norton, MA 02766
Tel: (508) 285-5504
Fax: (508) 285-6022
Email: bethkgoldberg@comcast.net

Michael S. Gove, Esq.
Cooley, Shrair P.C.
1380 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01103
Tel: (413) 735-8037
Fax: (413) 733-3042
Email: mgove@cooleyshrair.com
Web: www.cooleyshrair.com

Joseph B. Green, Esq.
Kotin, Crabtree & Strong, LLP
One Bowdoin Square
Boston, MA 02114-2925
Tel: (617) 227-7031
Fax: (617) 367-2988
Email: jgreen@kcslegal.com
Web: www.kcslegal.com

Eileen M. Hagerty, Esq.
Kotin, Crabtree & Strong, LLP
One Bowdoin Square
Boston, MA 02114-2925
Tel: (617) 227-7031
Fax: (617) 367-2988
Email: ehagerty@kcslegal.com
Web: www.kcslegal.com

Peter Hahn, Esq.
55 Chapel Street, Suite 301
Newton, MA 02458
Tel: (617) 413-3973
Email: peter@peterhahnlaw.com
Web: www.peterhahnlaw.com

Dan Heffernan, Esq.
Kotin, Crabtree & Strong, LLP
One Bowdoin Square
Boston, MA 02114-2925
Tel: (617) 227-7031
Fax: (617) 367-2988
Email: dheffernan@kcslegal.com
Web: www.kcslegal.com

Deborah W. Hemdal, Esq.
Law Office of Deborah W. Hemdal
P.O. Box 644
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
Tel: (774) 239-2491
Fax: 1(508) 247-0096
Email: deborah@attyhemdal.com
Web: http://attyhemdal.com/

Constance (Connie)M. Hilton, Esq.
55 Chapel Street, Suite 301
Newton, MA 02458
Tel: (617) 431-1201
Fax: (617) 431-5905
Email: connie.hilton2@gmail.com

Richard F. Howard, Esq.
4 South Main Street
Ipswich, MA 01938
Tel: (978) 356-5600
Fax: (978) 356-5618
Email: rhoward@rfhlegal.com
Web: www.rfhlegal.com

Andra J. Hutchins, Esq.
60 Walnut Street
Wellesley, MA 02481
Tel: (781) 997-1600, (781) 997-1564
Fax: (781) 997-1633
Email: ahutchins@kclf-law.com

Ellen J. Hutt, Esq.
2 Clock Tower Place, Suite 525
Maynard, MA 01754
Tel: (978) 394-0737
Fax: (978) 897-4388
Email: ellenjhutt@aol.com
Web: www.ellenjhutt.com

Melanie R. Jarboe, Esq.
Kotin, Crabtree & Strong, LLP
One Bowdoin Square
Boston, MA 02114-2925
Tel: (617) 227-7031
Fax: (617) 367-2988
Email: mjarboe@kcslegal.com
Web: www.kcslegal.com

Karen J. Laufer, Esq.
25 Middle Street
Lexington, MA 02421
Tel: (781) 862-0845
Fax: (781) 240-0755
Email: klaufer@verizon.net

Lynda J. Leary, Esq.
The Law Office of Lynda J. Leary, P.C.
One Hollow Lane
Foxboro, MA 02035
Tel: (508) 543-3332
Fax: (508) 546-0434
Email: lynda.leary@comcast.net

Carla C. Leone, Esq.
Leone & Leone Attorneys at Law
637 Massachusetts Ave.
Arlington, MA 02476
Tel: (781) 648-4006
Fax: (781) 648-2544
Email: carla@leonelaw.com
Web: www.leonelaw.com

Susan J. Love, Esq.
Justice Center Of Southeast Massachusetts, LLC
231 Main Street, Suite 201
Brockton, MA 02301
Tel: (508) 638-0160
Email: slove@smlac.org

Michelle Moor, Esq.
Moor, Perlman & Gregg, LLC
35 Village Road, Suite 100
Middleton, MA 01949
Tel: (978) 274-7101
Fax: (978) 451-4434
Email: michelle@mpgfirm.com
Web: www.mpgfirm.com

Dan Perlman, Esq.
Moor, Perlman & Gregg, LLC
42 Davis Road, Suite 1-1
Acton, MA 01720
Tel: (978) 274-7101
Fax: (978) 451-4434
Email: daniel@mpgfirm.com
Web: www.mpgfirm.com

Sherry Rajaniemi-Gregg, Esq.
Moor, Perlman & Gregg, LLC
42 Davis Road, Suite 1-1
Acton, MA 01720
Tel: (978) 274-7101
Fax: (978) 451-4434
Email: sherry@mpgfirm.com
Web: www.mpgfirm.com

Mary M. Raymond, Esq.
Murphy & Raymond, LLP
60 Washington Street, Suite 202
Salem, MA 01970
Tel: (978) 542-1900
Fax: (978) 542-1910
Email: Mary.raymond@murphyraymond.com

Stacey Elin Rossi, Esq.
RR Whitcomb Summit, Box 3
Drury, MA 01343
Tel: (413) 248-7622
Email: berkshirelegal@gmail.com

Jeff Sankey, Esq.
Sankey Law Offices
One Boston Place, 26th Floor
Boston, MA 02108
Tel: (857) 239-8840
Web: www.sankeylaw.com

Joseph A. Seckler, Esq.
Morrison, Mahoney, LLP
446 Main Street, Suite 1010
Worcester, MA 01608
Tel: (508) 757-7777
Fax: (508) 752-6224
Email: jseckler@morrisonmahoney.com
Web: www.morrisonmahoney.com

Joseph B Simons, Esq.
Ten Winthrop Square, 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: (781) 797-0555
Fax: (617) 275-0934
Email: joe@jbsimonslaw.com

Tim Sindelar, Esq.
55 Chapel Street, Suite 301
Newton, MA 02458
Tel: (617) 431-1201
Fax: (617) 431-5905
Email: Tim@hshmlaw.com

Ann Scannell, Esq.
Morrison, Mahoney, LLP
446 Main Street, Suite 1010
Worcester, MA 01608
Tel: (508) 757-7777
Fax: (508) 752-6224
Email: ascannell@morrisonmahoney.com
Web: www.morrisonmahoney.com

Stephen Schneider, Esq.
203 Florence Ave., #1
Arlington, MA 02476-7207
Tel: (781) 643-0897
Email: Ssch8@earthlink.net

Beth Simon, Esq.
24 Thorndike Street, Suite 300
Cambridge, MA 02141
Tel: (617) 762-9922
Email: bsimon@kids-law.net
Web: www.kids-law.net

Marlies Spanjaard, Esq.
Director of Education Advocacy
The EdLaw Project
Tel: (617) 910-5841
Email: mspanjaard@publiccounsel.net

Jill Aubin Updegraph, Esq.
18 South Main Street, Suite 303
Topsfield, MA 01983
Tel: (978) 887-2321
Fax: (978) 861-4221
Email: jillupdegraph@comcast.net

D. Luray Wallace, Esq.
Wallace Law Office, P.C.
490 Chapman Street, Suite 201
Canton, MA 02021
Tel: (781) 830-9990
Fax: (781) 830-9993
Email: admin@wallacelawoffice.com

Lillian E. Wong, Esq.
Wong & Boscarine, LLC
15 Morningside Drive
Topsfield, MA 01983
Tel: (857) 529-8494
Fax: (617) 334-7306
Email: info@wongboscarine.com
Web: www.wongboscarine.com