Belmont Public Schools Search MDOE MDPH
Department of Health and Nursing Services
Home Page
Physical Examinations
Immunization Requirements
Medication Administration
Meet Your School Nurse
Public Health and Community Resources
About Flu
FAQ
 
Home ›

Meet Your School Nurse

Director of Nursing Services:

Mary Conant-Cantor, RN, BSN, M.Ed., NCSN (617) 993-5807
MConantCantor@belmont.k12.ma.us

 

Nursing Staff:

Belmont High School:

Patsy MacKinnonPatsy MacKinnon, RN, BSN, MSN (617) 993-5929
pmackinnon@belmont.k12.ma.us

Roberta LaGrega, RN, BSN (617) 993-5929
RLaGrega@belmont.k12.ma.us

 

Chenery Middle School:

Mary Conant-Cantor Mary Conant-Cantor, RN, BSN (617) 993-5807
MConantCantor@belmont.k12.ma.us

Kimberly HogrefeKimberly Hogrefe, RN, BSN (617) 993-5806
KHogrefe@belmont.k12.ma.us

Beth RumleyBeth Rumley, RN (617) 993-5806
MRumley@belmont.k12.ma.us

 

Burbank Elementary School:

Heather BlakeHeather Blake, RN, BSN, M.Ed. (617) 993-5506
hblake@belmont.k12.ma.us

 

Butler Elementary School:

Lisa HarteveldtLisa Harteveldt, RN, BSN (617) 993-5556
LHarteveldt@belmont.k12.ma.us

 

Wellington Elementary School:

Theresa GrimmTeresa Grimm, RN, BSN, NCSN (617) 993-5606
tgrimm@belmont.k12.ma.us

 

Winn Brook Elementary School:

Jeanine ShaughnessyJeanine Shaughnessy, APRN, MSN (617) 993-5706
jshaughnessy@belmont.k12.ma.us

 
  Home Page | Physical | Immunization | Medication | Contact Us | Resources