Belmont Public Schools Search MDOE MDPH
Department of Health and Nursing Services
Home Page
Physical Examinations
Immunization Requirements
Medication Administration
Meet Your School Nurse
Public Health and Community Resources
About Flu
FAQ
 
Home ›

Meet Your School Nurse

Director of Nursing Services:

Beth Rumley, RN BSN (617) 993-5806
MRumley@belmont.k12.ma.us

 

Nursing Staff:

Belmont High School:

Patsy MacKinnonPatsy MacKinnon, RN, BSN, MSN (617) 993-5929
pmackinnon@belmont.k12.ma.us

Corinne JackmanCorinne Jackman BSN, RN (617) 993-5929
CJackman@belmont.k12.ma.us

 

Chenery Middle School:

Stephanie Chan Stephanie Chan, RN, BSN (617) 993-5807
SChan@belmont.k12.ma.us

Carol Kean, RN, BSN (617) 993-5806
CKean@belmont.k12.ma.us

Beth RumleyBeth Rumley, RN BSN (617) 993-5806
MRumley@belmont.k12.ma.us

 

Burbank Elementary School:

Heather BlakeHeather Blake, RN, BSN, M.Ed. (617) 993-5506
hblake@belmont.k12.ma.us

 

Butler Elementary School:

Lisa HarteveldtLisa Harteveldt, RN, BSN (617) 993-5556
LHarteveldt@belmont.k12.ma.us

 

Wellington Elementary School:

Theresa GrimmTeresa Grimm, RN, BSN, NCSN (617) 993-5606
tgrimm@belmont.k12.ma.us

 

Winn Brook Elementary School:

Jeanine ShaughnessyJeanine Shaughnessy, APRN, MSN (617) 993-5706
jshaughnessy@belmont.k12.ma.us

 
  Home Page | Physical | Immunization | Medication | Contact Us | Resources