About Us > Current PTO Leaders

2017 to 2018 Chenery PTO

Chenery PTO Personnel 2017-2018

 

Position

Name

email

Co-Presidents

                       

Laurie Bufano
Barbara Bulfoni

chenerypto@gmail.com
lakbufano@gmail.com
barbara.bulfoni@gmail.com

Communications/Website

Jessie Bennett
Clare Crawford

jessiebennett@gmail.com
crawfocl@yahoo.com

Secretary

Laura VanderHart

lvanderhart@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Anna Freitag

a.freitag@freitagco.com

Asst. Treasurer

Deishin Lee

deishin@fastmail.com

Committee Chairs

Fundraising Co-Chairs (2)

Angela Fangmin Xu
Priti Gaitonde

Fangmin.xu@icloud.com
pitulius@yahoo.com

PTO Club Coordinators

Rita Butzer Carpenter
Maura Fennelly
JJ Rohrer

cheneryptoclubs@yahoo.com
mkfennelly@gmail.com
jjrohrer@rohrer.org

Author Programs Coordinator

Christa Bauge

christa@post.harvard.edu

Upper School Enrichment Program Coordinator

Heather Nahas
Tracy Arsenault

heathernahas@gmail.com
tracy.arsenault@gmail.com

Lower School Enrichment Program Coordinators

Liz Melone
Nomita Ganguly
Karen Burtnett

lizmelone@gmail.com
nganguly@verizon.net
kburtnett@mac.com

Directory Data and Advertisements Coordinators

Elena Hanley
Tim Flood

hanley.elena@gmail.com
libohound@hotmail.com

Boston Belmont Friends Committee Chairs

Laura Hill          
Rachael Lemire-Murphy

lmaneyhill@gmail.com
rachaellemire@hotmail.com

Staff Appreciation Coordinators

Christa Bauge

christa@post.harvard.edu

Multicultural Night Coordinator

Bi-annual event (spring 2019)

Green Team Chair

Cabell Eames

eamesme@gmail.com

Allergy Consultant

Kristin Nelson-Patel

kristin.nelson.patel@gmail.com

5th Grade Activities Coordinator

Stephanie Hovsepian
Meghan Hopkins

smhovsepian@yahoo.com
meghan3075@verizon.net

8th Grade Class Night Party Coordinator(s)         


Jamie Shea
Hannah Fischer

Jamie_b_hood@yahoo.com
hannah@peterandhannah.com

8th Grade Moving On Reception             

Sherri Lowery

lowery.sherri@gmail.com