News & Calendars

School News

RssIcon
News
By BPS Webmaster on Thursday, April 13, 2017
The Department of Elementary and Secondary Education’s Safe Schools Program will provide this 90-minute forum for parents. Chenery Middle School Auditorium, Tuesday, May 23 from 6:30-8:00 pm
By BPS Webmaster on Tuesday, April 04, 2017
After the April vacation, 5th grade students will choose one of the 4 languages as the language they will study for grades 6, 7, and 8.
By BPS Webmaster on Monday, March 20, 2017

For Grade 8th parents. Teachers have now completed all recommendations and the next step in the process is for parents and students to complete and sign the course selection form.

By BPS Webmaster on Monday, March 20, 2017
On March 28th in the Burbank Elementary Cafetorium, the Belmont After School Enrichment Collaborative (BASEC) will be hosting another free parent lecture.
By BPS Webmaster on Monday, March 20, 2017

Come to this year’s social and emotional learning presentation to learn about resilience, how to foster it at home, and how we’re fostering it in the schools.  Middle and High School Presentation on Wednesday, April 5

By BPS Webmaster on Monday, March 20, 2017

Parent/Guardian Newsletter. Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - Tuesday, March 28, 2017

By BPS Webmaster on Thursday, March 09, 2017
We may need parent volunteers, especially male chaperones.
If you are volunteering to chaperone please return this form by Friday, March 17.
By April 7, all volunteers will be notified via email of their chaperone status.
By BPS Webmaster on Tuesday, March 07, 2017
Parent/Guardian Newsletter. Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - Tuesday, March 14, 2017
By BPS Webmaster on Tuesday, March 07, 2017
If Grade 8 students have an interest in Minuteman High School or have not yet applied, now is the time to do so.
By BPS Webmaster on Tuesday, March 07, 2017

The Chenery math team participated in the MathCounts Metro Chapter competition and reached the third place out of 20+ school teams. They have advanced to the state level competition in early March.

News Archive

Archive
<April 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456
Monthly
Go