(617) 993-5900 221 Concord Avenue, Belmont, MA 02478 BHS List-Serve Sign up

Alumni

Alumni Information

Class officers and reunion committees are invited to submit information.

Reunion committees may e-mail the information they wish posted on this site to webmaster@belmont.k12.ma.us.

Harris connect is currently updating our alumni directory. If you receive an email or a postcard requesting information it is valid. Feel free to offer your contact information.

Announcements
Minimize



Alumni and Friends of Belmont High School, Inc.

Alumni and Friends of Belmont High School, Inc. was formed in October 2007 to establish a permanently endowed scholarship fund for the benefit of Belmont High School students pursuing further education and in need of financial aid.

For more information go to www.afbhs.org

Alumni Contacts

Class of 2010

Any questions, please contact: 
Katie Christensen - katechristensen24@gmail.com

Class of 2009

Any questions, please contact:
Deana DiSalvio - bhs.classof2009@gmail.com
Find us on Facebook

Class of 2003

Any questions, please contact:
Sarah Halberstadt - seh2105@gmail.com
Annie Lydgate - anne.lydgate@gmail.com

Class of 2002

Contact:
Matthew Diozzi - mtdiozzi@gmail.com
Adam C. Ponte - acmponte@gmail.com
Find us on Facebook

Class of 1996

Contact: Jessica McKeen at jessicamckeen@gmail.com

Class of 1993

Contact:
Jeanette Picasso
P.O. Box 7046
Orange, CA 92863
Cell: 714-787-9479
Email: jpicasso24@yahoo.com

Class of 1990

Contact: Courtney FitzGerald Cratty at cfcratty@yahoo.com

Class of 1989

Contact: Mark Trodden at trods89@verizon.net

Class of 1988


Class of 1985

Has a Facebook group - Belmont (MA) High School 1985- 30th Year Class Reunion. Please subscribe to this if you have not already done so. We will be posting reunion plans there.

Find us on Facebook

Contact: Jamie Morrison atjrmgsb1996@gmail.com or Michael Sandler at msandler@taxlawjobs.com

Class of 1981

The official web site for the class of 1981 is
www.bhsclass81.net This web site provides with information on class reunions, both past and future, maintains a class list, photo gallery and mailing list.

Class of 1980

Contact: bhs80@comcast.net

Class of 1978

Any questions, please contact:
Daniel MacAuley
396 School Street
Belmont, MA 02478
cell- 617-908-4980

Class of 1977

Any questions, please contact:
Albert at awelch@ajwelch.com,
Martina Alibrandi at malibrandi@aol.com or
Marianne Welch Gebert at mgebert274@aol.com

Class of 1975

Contact: belmonthigh1975@gmail.com

Class of 1974

Please contact Lynne Yazejian at lynneyazejian@gmail.com for details.

Class of 1969

Contact: Vaag Mosca at vaag@comcast.net

Class 1967

Contact: Bill McEvoy at Billmcev@aol.com

Class of 1965

Address: P.O. Box 439
Belmont, MA 02478

Contact: Rick Semerjian: rsemerjian@verizon.net or David Crocker: ydaveitsu@aol.com

Class of 1964

Contact: Fran Santoro Chuba angelina521@yahoo.com or fran@FrancesChubaArt.com

Class of 1963

Any questions, email: krandall22@rcn.com - Joe Stavolta

Class of 1962

website: BHS-1962.net

Class of 1959

The official web site for the class of 1959 is
www.bhs59.net This web site provides with information on class reunions, both past and future, maintains a class list, photo gallery and mailing list.

Class of 1957

For more information about the Class of 1957 reunions, both past and future, please visit the class website at
www.bhs57.org

Photo of the Day

Contact Us

To excuse a student’s absence, the parent/guardian must call the high school attendance office the night before, or the day of the student’s absence.

  • Main Office: (617) 993-5901
  • Attendance: (617) 993-5999
  • Athletics: (617) 993-5930
  • Guidance: (617) 993-5910
  • Fax: (617) 993-5909
  • Mon - Fri 7:00am - 3:00 pm
  • 221 Concord Avenue, Belmont, MA 02478
  • Contact Webmaster