(617) 993-5900 221 Concord Avenue, Belmont, MA 02478 BHS List-Serve Sign up

Coaches

High School Coaches

Baseball Mr. Jim Brown, Varsity Baseball Coach
email: jmbrown@belmont.k12.ma.us
Basketball Mr. Adam Prichard, Varsity Boys' Basketball Coach
email: apritchard@belmont.k12.ma.us
Ms. Melissa Hart, Varsity Girls' Basketball Coach
email: mhart@belmont.k12.ma.us
Cheerleading Ms. Amanda Bonilla, Varsity Cheerleading Coach
email: abonilla@belmont.k12.ma.us
Cross Country Mr. Dunn, Varsity Girls' Cross Country Coach
email: bdunn@belmont.k12.ma.us
Mr. Brotchie, Varsity Boys' Cross Country Coach
email: wbrotchie@belmont.k12.ma.us
Golf Mr. Jeff Shea, Varsity Golf Coach
email: jshea@belmont.k12.ma.us
Field Hockey Mrs. Smith, Varsity Field Hockey Coach
email: jsmith@belmont.k12.ma.us
Football Mr. Yann Kumin, Marauder Football Coach
email: warriorscoachq@gmail.com
web site: http://www.belmontfootball.com
Indoor Track Mr. Dunn, Varsity Girls' Cross Country Coach
email: bdunn@belmont.k12.ma.us
Mr. Brotchie, Varsity Boys' Cross Country Coach
email: wbrotchie@belmont.k12.ma.us
Ice Hockey Mr. Fred Allard, Varsity Boys' Ice Hockey Coach
email: fallard@belmont.k12.ma.us
Mr. Ken Murphy, Varsity Girls' Ice Hockey Coach
email: kemurhpy@belmont.k12.ma.us
Lacrosse Ms. Katy Ananian, Varsity Girls' Lacrosse Coach
email: kananian@belmont.k12.ma.us
Mr. Josh Streit, Varsity Boys' Lacrosse Coach
email: jstreit@belmont.k12.ma.us
Skiing Mike Regan, Boys Varsity Skiing Coach
email: mregan@belmont.k12.ma.us
Karen Schwinn-Clanton, Girls Varsity Coach
email: coachkaren@belmontskiteam.com
Soccer - Boys Mr. Brian Bisceglia-Kane, Boys' Soccer Coach
email: bkane@belmont.k12.ma.us
Soccer - Girls Mr. Paul Graham, Girls' Soccer Coach
email: pgraham@belmont.k12.ma.us
Softball Ms. Kristin Ciappina, Varsity Softball Coach
email: kciappina@belmont.k12.ma.us
web site: https://sites.google.com/site/belmonthssoftball/
Spring Track Ms. Melissa Glotzbecker, Varsity Girls' Spring Track Coach
email: MGlotzbecker@belmont.k12.ma.us
Mr. Brotchie, Varsity Boys' Spring Track Coach
email: wbrotchie@belmont.k12.ma.us
Swimming - Girls Ms. Gretchen Turner, Varsity Girls Swimming Coach
email: GTurner@belmont.k12.ma.us
Swimming - Boys Mr. James Saidnawey, Varsity Boys Swimming Coach
email: JSaidnawey@belmont.k12.ma.us
Tennis Mr. Mark Swetland, Varsity Boys' Tennis Coach
Ms. Eileen White, Varsity Girls' Tennis Coach
email: ewhite@belmont.k12.ma.us
Volleyball Ms. Jen Couture, Varsity Volleyball Coach
email: belmontvolleyball@gmail.com
Wrestling Mr. Andrew MacAulay, Varsity Wrestling Coach
email: amacaulay@belmont.k12.ma.us

Photo of the Day

Contact Us

To excuse a student’s absence, the parent/guardian must call the high school attendance office the night before, or the day of the student’s absence.

  • Main Office: (617) 993-5901
  • Attendance: (617) 993-5999
  • Athletics: (617) 993-5930
  • Guidance: (617) 993-5910
  • Fax: (617) 993-5909
  • Mon - Fri 7:00am - 3:00 pm
  • 221 Concord Avenue, Belmont, MA 02478
  • Contact Webmaster