Belmont High School Home of the Marauders
search:
quick links
Contact Us Departments General Info News/Calendars Students PTO
BHS Students
Students
 
Alumni
-------------------
Alumni Information

Class officers and reunion committees are invited to submit information.

Reunion committees may e-mail the information they wish posted on this site to webmaster@belmont.k12.ma.us.

Harris connect is currently updating our alumni directory. If you receive an email or a postcard requesting information it is valid. Feel free to offer your contact information.

 
ANNOUNCEMENTS

Class of '64.
50th Reunion: October 11, 2014
Contact: Fran Santoro Chuba for details.
Email: angelina521@yahoo.com

Class of '08.
5th Reunion: November 29, 2014
Contact: bhsclassof2008@gmail.com for details.

 
Alumni and Friends of Belmont High School, Inc.

Alumni and Friends of Belmont High School, Inc. was formed in October 2007 to establish a permanently endowed scholarship fund for the benefit of Belmont High School students pursuing further education and in need of financial aid.

For more information go to www.afbhs.org

 
Class of 2009

Any questions, please contact:
Deana DiSalvio - bhs.classof2009@gmail.com
Find us on Facebook

 
Class of 2008

Any questions, please contact:
bhsclassof2008@gmail.com

 
Class of 2003

Any questions, please contact:
Sarah Halberstadt - seh2105@gmail.com
Annie Lydgate - anne.lydgate@gmail.com

 
Class of 2002

Contact:
Matthew Diozzi - mtdiozzi@gmail.com
Adam C. Ponte - acmponte@gmail.com
Find us on Facebook

 
Class of 1996

Contact: Jessica McKeen at jessicamckeen@gmail.com

 
Class of 1993
Contact:
Jeanette Picasso
P.O. Box 7046
Orange, CA 92863
Cell: 714-787-9479
Email: jpicasso24@yahoo.com
 
Class of 1990

Contact: Courtney FitzGerald Cratty at cfcratty@yahoo.com

 
Class of 1989

Contact: Mark Trodden at trods89@verizon.net

 
Class of 1988
Visit: www.belmonthigh1988.com for details
 
Class of 1985

Has a Facebook group - Belmont (MA) High School 1985- 30th Year Class Reunion. Please subscribe to this if you have not already done so. We will be posting reunion plans there.

Find us on Facebook

Contact: Jamie Morrison atjrmgsb1996@gmail.com or Michael Sandler at msandler@taxlawjobs.com

 
Class of 1981
The official web site for the class of 1981 is
www.bhsclass81.net This web site provides with information on class reunions, both past and future, maintains a class list, photo gallery and mailing list.
 
Class of 1980

Contact: bhs80@comcast.net

 
Class of 1978

Any questions, please contact:
Daniel MacAuley
396 School Street
Belmont, MA 02478
cell- 617-908-4980

 
Class of 1977

Any questions, please contact:
Albert at awelch@ajwelch.com,
Martina Alibrandi at malibrandi@aol.com or
Marianne Welch Gebert at mgebert274@aol.com

 
Class of 1975

Contact: belmonthigh1975@gmail.com

 
Class of 1974

Please contact Lynne Yazejian at lynneyazejian@gmail.com for details.

 
Class of 1969

Contact: Vaag Mosca at vaag@comcast.net

 
Class 1967
Contact: Bill McEvoy at Billmcev@aol.com
 
Class of 1965

Address: P.O. Box 439
Belmont, MA 02478

Contact: Rick Semerjian: rsemerjian@verizon.net or David Crocker: ydaveitsu@aol.com

 
Class of 1964

Contact: Fran Santoro Chuba angelina521@yahoo.com or fran@FrancesChubaArt.com

 
Class of 1963

Any questions, email: krandall22@rcn.com - Joe Stavolta

 
Class of 1962

website: BHS-1962.net

 
Class of 1959
The official web site for the class of 1959 is
www.bhs59.net This web site provides with information on class reunions, both past and future, maintains a class list, photo gallery and mailing list.
 
Class of 1957

For more information about the Class of 1957 reunions, both past and future, please visit the class website at
www.bhs57.org

 
Class of 1950
The official web site for the class of 1950 is
users.mo-net.com/nixit/bhs1950.html which also has important listing information about the classes of 1945, 1947, 1948, 1949, 1951 and 1952
Additional Resources

Alumni.net
American Alumni Directory
ClassMates.com
Class-Reunion.com
Class Reunion Search.com
GradFinder
Reunion.com
Reunions.com
ReunionsWorld.com
The Reunion Site

MySchoolReunited.com
HighschoolAlumniReunion.com

 
These websites may have additional information about Belmont high school alumni and reunions. They are not associated with or evaluated by Belmont Public Schools
221 Concord Ave. Belmont, MA 02478 Site Map Contact Webmaster BPS Web Sites